Pretty and smart? Impossible!

Speaking of blog/books, Jade Park, who inadvertently got me doing yoga again (I did most of the series last night) introduced me to a fantabulous blog by a former contestant of America’s Next Top Model, Elyse Sewell. It’s a lot of fun to read and I only wish that blogs had been around when I was traveling around Europe and Japan. Sewell has an impressive vocabulary for a 25-year-old model (I certainly didn’t use words like “fastidious” when I was modeling) and she’s a gifted storyteller. And her blog, too, (no surprise) has been published into a book in China. I don’t know if it’s available in the U.S. or even if it’s published in English, but I do know that I plan to rent the season she was in in ANTM, right after I finish some fastidious editing of my book.

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

