Lost


Speaking of Lost, debut this Wednesday at 9 p.m.!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Lost

  1. I can’t WAIT! We are counting the minute here. Have you seen the preview? It’s INTENSE!!!!!!!!!!

  2. I haven’t! And I can’t wait either! It’s the only show I watch!

  3. WELL! That was confusing, wasn’t it? Wow.

  4. Yes! Confusing! And I bet they’ll switch to the rest of the cast next week, so we’ll have to wait two weeks to get back to Jack and Kate and Sawyer 😦

Leave a Reply

